Contact Us


NCQMA TRACK
1130 Speedway Blvd.
Salisbury, NC 28146
704-637-1099
NCQMA Mailing Address:
NCQMA
PO Box 607
Trinity, NC 27370

PRESIDENT
Dave Conover

704-680-7598

dcjr0517@yahoo.com

Go to with questions concerning: General NCQMA information, USAC and other clubs, community relations, and the NCQMA Board/Race Day Officials


VICE PRESIDENT
Stephen Garcia

786-251-1707

sngarcia17@gmail.com

Go to with questions concerning: Committees and mentor system


SECRETARY
Kimberly Hodge

704-578-4755

Khodge0828@gmail.com

Go to with questions concerning: Membership information, meeting agendas/minutes, website updates, track key distribution 


TREASURER
Katie Trabelsi

336-831-7001

Leila913@aol.com

Go to with questions concerning: Financial issues such as invoices, donations to NCQMA, reimbursement forms, budget updates


MEMBERS AT LARGE
Cal Boprey

704-701-5314

Greg Burkhart

336-254-8172

cdean1313@gmail.com

 

gtracingheads@triad.twcbc.com

Go to with questions concerning: Coordination of track vendors and vendor quotes, member relations, comments, suggestions, and concerns regarding race day or club, in general


TRACK DIRECTOR
Jack Neubacher

704-213-6937

jack@fly4fun.org

Go to with questions concerning: Race day opening/closing duties, track and facility maintenance and repairs, donations of materials or services, mandatory work detail


CHIEF STEWARD
TBD

Go to with questions concerning: Overall running of race day events, USAC/NCQMA rules and regulations


TOWER DIRECTOR
Tina Conover

704-798-5447

tconover05@yahoo.com

Go to with questions concerning: Registration, scoring, race results


SAFETY DIRECTOR
Craig Wiand

704-293-6712

wiandc@hotmail.com

Go to with questions concerning: Chassis specifications, safety rules, safety inspections, and fueling


TECH DIRECTOR
Doug Hodge

704-231-0165

khodge0828@gmail.com

Go to with questions concerning: Technical procedures and rules, engines, weights, oil, and fueling


ROOKIE DIRECTOR
Nick Bruno

315-759-9226

nbruno9181013@gmail.com

Go to with questions concerning: Rookie training, driver readiness to move to competitive class


PUBLICITY DIRECTORS
Heather Oplinger

704-913-5706

Nikki Reling

704-500-4900

hoplinger@carolina.rr.com

 

nlreling@gmail.com

Go to with questions concerning: Community relations and promotion of NCQMA, quarter midget racing, and our drivers